Back to Top

 

More Useful Links

Government Agencies
1. e-Fatwa http://www.e-fatwa.gov.my/
2. e-Muamalat http://www.islam.gov.my/muamalat/
3. Halal Malaysia http://www.halal.gov.my/
4. Institut Kefahaman Islam Malaysia (IKIM) http://www.ikim.gov.my/
5. Institut Latihan Islam Malaysia (ILIM) http://www.ilim.gov.my/
6. IslamGRID http://www2.islamgrid.gov.my/
7. Jabatan Kehakiman Syariah Malaysia http://www.jksm.gov.my/
8. Jabatan Kemajuan Islam Malaysia (JAKIM) http://www.islam.gov.my/
9. Jabatan Wakaf dan Haji http://www.jawhar.gov.my
10. Kor Agama Angkatan Tentera (KAGAT) http://army.mod.gov.my/kagat/
11. Lembaga Tabung Haji http://www.tabunghaji.gov.my/
12. Perbadanan Wakaf Selangor http://www.wakafselangor.gov.my/
13. Tabung Baitulmal Sarawak http://www.tabung-baitulmal-sarawak.org.my/
14. Yayasan Dakwah Islamiah Malaysia http://www.yadim.com.my/
15. Yayasan Wakaf Malaysia https://www.ywm.gov.my/
Islamic Financial Institutions
1. AmIslamic Bank Berhad http://www.ambankgroup.com/en/islamic/Pages/default.aspx
2. Association of Islamic Banking Institutions Malaysia http://aibim.com/
3. Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad http://www.bankislam.com.my/en/Pages/PersonalBanking.aspx
4. Hong Leong Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.hlisb.com.my/
5. Kuwait Finance House (M) Berhad http://www.kfh.com.my/
6. Maybank Islamic Berhad http://maybankislamic.com.my/
7. Perbadanan Insurans Deposit Malaysia (PIDM) http://www.pidm.gov.my/
8. Public Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.publicislamicbank.com.my/pibb/en/en_content/index.html
9. RHB Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.rhb.com.my/islamic_banking/main/
10. World database for Islamic Banking and Finance http://www.wdibf.com/organizations.html
Takaful Operators
1. AIA AFG Takaful Bhd. http://www.aia-afg.com.my/en/
2. AIA PUBLIC Takaful Bhd http://www.aiapublic.com.my/
3. AmFamily Takaful Berhad http://www.amtakaful.com.my/
4. Etiqa Takaful Berhad http://www.etiqa.com.my/
5. Great Eastern Takaful Berhad http://www.i-great.com
6. Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad http://www.hlmsigtakaful.com.my/
7. HSBC Amanah Takaful (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd http://www.takaful.hsbcamanah.com.my/
8. MAA Takaful Berhad https://www.maatakaful.com.my/
9. Prudential BSN Takaful Berhad https://www.prubsn.com.my/
10. Sun Life Malaysia Takaful Berhad (formerly known as CIMB Aviva Takaful Berhad) http://www.sunlifemalaysia.com/
11. Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Berhad http://www.takaful-malaysia.com.my/
12. Takaful Ikhlas Sdn. Bhd. http://www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Regional Islamic Council
1. Brunei State Mufti Department http://www.mufti.gov.bn/
2. Indonesian Ulema Council http://www.mui.or.id/
3. Islamic Religious Council of Singapore http://www.muis.gov.sg/
State Islamic Religious Affairs Council
1. Jabatan Agama Islam Sarawak http://www.jais.sarawak.gov.my/
2. Jabatan Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutuan http://www.jawi.gov.my/
3. Jabatan Hal Ehwal Agama Islam Negeri Sabah http://www.jheains.sabah.gov.my
4. Majlis Agama Islam dan Adat Istiadat Melayu Kelantan http://www.e-maik.my/
5. Majlis Agama Islam dan Adat Istiadat Melayu Perlis http://maip.perlis.gov.my/
6. Majlis Agama Islam dan Adat Melayu Perak http://www.maiamp.gov.my/
7. Majlis Agama Islam dan Adat Melayu Terengganu http://www.maidam.gov.my
8. Majlis Agama Islam Melaka http://www.maim.gov.my/
9. Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Johor http://www.maij.gov.my/
10. Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Kedah http://www.maik.gov.my/
11. Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Sembilan http://www.mains.gov.my/
12. Majlis Agama Islam Pulau Pinang http://www.mainpp.gov.my/
13. Majlis Agama Islam Selangor http://www.mais.gov.my/
14. Majlis Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutuan http://www.maiwp.gov.my/
15. Majlis Ugama Islam dan Adat Resam Melayu Pahang http://www.muip.gov.my/
Legal
1. Court Directory http://www.esyariah.gov.my/portal/page/portal/Portal%20E-Syariah%20BI/Portal%20E-Syariah%20Direktori%20Mahkamah
2. e-Syariah http://www.esyariah.gov.my/
3. Persatuan Peguam Syarie Malaysia http://www.pgsm.org.my/
Others
1. Islamic Financial Advisory & Assurance Services http://uk.ifaas.com/
2. Islamic Financial Services Board http://www.ifsb.org/
3. Islamic Fiqh Academy (India) http://www.ifa-india.org/english.php
4. List of Registered Shariah Advisors http://www.sc.com.my/list-of-registered-shariah-advisers/